resources.jpg


Through our role as community resource and referral, the Oakville Arts Council enables local artists, groups and businesses - connecting them to information vital to the business of making art.

Each of the pages shown in the left side menu provides information
specific to the different disciplines.

If you know of a helpful link for artists that is not listed in these pages, please email Bernadette Ward at bward@oakville.ca.
Helpful Sites/Resources for Charities and Artists

Imagine Canada
http://www.imaginecanada.ca/

Alliance for Arts and Culture www.allianceforarts.com

Canadian Fundraiser www.canadianfundraiser.com

Charity Village www.charityvillage.com

Culture Online www.culture.ca

Ontario Artists www.ontarioartist.ca

Canadian Code for Volunteer Involvement

Creative Arts Centres/Space

http://artscapediy.org/Home.aspx


The Banff Centre www.banffcentre.ca

The Living Arts Centre Mississauga www.livingartscentre.ca


Arts Councils


Almaguin Highlands Arts Council www.ahartscouncil.org  

Brampton Arts Council
www.artsbrampton.ca

Council for the arts www.canadacouncil.ca

Arts Etobicoke www.artsetobicoke.com

The Glasgow Group www.glasgrp.com

Guelph Arts Council www.guelpharts.ca

Arts Council-Haliburton Highlands www.haliburtonarts.on.ca

Arts Hamilton www.artshamilton.ca
 
Conseil des Arts de Hearst www.conseildesartsdehearst.ca

Arts Kingston  www.artskingston.ca  

Fort Erie Arts Council  www.forteareartscouncil.com

Waterloo Regional Arts www.artsportalwr.ca  
 

Prince Edward County Arts Council  www.pecartscouncil.com

Milton Arts Council www.artsmilton.ca

Minto Arts Council  www.mintoartscouncil.ca

Mississauga Arts Council
www.mississaugaartscouncil.com

Ontario Arts Council www.arts.on.ca

York Region Arts Council
Yorkregionartscouncil.com

 
 
© Oakville Arts Council
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software